Listing ID 18480
  • Calgary 2 bedrooms Shared for rent. Property photo: 18480-1
  • Calgary 2 bedrooms Shared for rent. Property photo: 18480-2
    View from Balcony
  • Calgary 2 bedrooms Shared for rent. Property photo: 18480-3
    Large and extremely bright living room
  • Calgary 2 bedrooms Shared for rent. Property photo: 18480-4
    Bathroom bathtub shower shared
  • This may not be the correct location of the property
  • Listing ID 18480
  • Pets Cats & dogs negotiable
  • Smoking Non-smoking
  • Year Built 1978
  • Tenant Parking Street
  • Landlord on Rentfaster Since 2006
TypeSharedSharedRent $700 Deposit$700Beds 2Baths 1.5Sq. Feet1117 ft2 FurnishingFurnishedLease TermNegotiableAvailabilityFeb 01, 2022
Shared Furnished 1117 ft2 Deposit: $700 Term of Lease: Negotiable
Utilities Included: Heat Water Internet Electricity
2 700
Building Features
Property Features
Oven/Stove Microwave Fridge Laminate Floors Balcony Elevator Tile Flooring Storage Lockers
Community Features
Bike Paths Bus Outdoor Pool Playground/Park Pool Public Library River Shopping Center Sports Complex Tennis Courts Train Access

1BR in a 2BR Spacious Condo near 17 Ave. and Downtown

Incentives: Best Value (bang for your buck) in beltline


Q: Is the room still available?

Not Until Feb. 1, 2022

Q: Who can apply?

Fully Vaccinated, Full Time Working Professionals, or Full Time Students, with references.

Q: Who will I be sharing the condo with?

a non-smoking, middle age male working from home, and a small cute dog.

Q: How is the room and the building? Furnished? Parking? Storage?

a 3m x3 m furnished bedroom (with Double bed, desk and chairs) in a 2Br Bright and spacious condo near downtown and 17 Ave.

No gym, but Goodlife Fitness two blocks away. Free on-street parking. Storage available.

Q: How about my pet?

A cat or a small non-barking dog is negotiable.

Q: What are nearby amenities and walking time?

Kerby LRT station (15 min.), 17 Ave restaurants (2-10 min.), CO-OP and Safeway (8min.), Gym, Best Buy and Canadian Tire (5 min.)

Q: What information I need to provide before setting up viewing?

=> Name, Age, Gender, Original nationality?

=> Job, Work schedule? How will you commute to work?

=> Pets, if any?

=> When you need the place for? How long (months) you need it for?

=> Any potential deal breakers for you? Any questions for me?