Edmonton 1 bedroom Room For Rent for rent. Property photo: 511282-1
Edmonton 1 bedroom Room For Rent for rent. Property photo: 511282-2
Edmonton 1 bedroom Room For Rent for rent. Property photo: 511282-3
+ 11 Photos

Contact Landlord

  • Your message has been sent
WARNING: Be aware of rental scams.
Be very suspicious of any landlord that is out of town and requires you to send money in exchange for the property keys. Visit our scam alert page for more information.

Here are some other properties that you might like

Complete a Rental Application
Sign in to create a Rental Application
Name is required!
Email is required!
Incorrect email!
Phone is required!
Incorrect phone!
  • $
Message is required!
  • Name is required
  • Email is required
  • Incorrect email
  • Phone is required
  • Incorrect phone
  • Message is required
Contact landlord
New Tab Print



New Tab Print

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom Room For Rent

  • $775
  • Deposit $775
  • 1 Bath
  • 2175 ft2
  • Unfurnished
  • Long Term
  • Immediate
Utilities Included: Heat Electricity Internet Water

Features & Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Patio/Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Disposal
  • Oven/Stove
  • Microwave
  • Fridge
  • Laundry - In Suite
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Internet Access
  • Bike Paths
  • Bus
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Playground/Park
  • Pool
  • Public Library
  • River
  • Shopping Center
  • Tennis Courts

About Property

  • Listing ID
  • Pets
    No pets
  • Smoking
  • Year Built
  • Tenant Parking

Contact Landlord

Roommate Wanted: Luxury Ritchie Home, Free Wifi and Util

Luxury House in Ritchie ($775): one roommate wanted, preferably young professional, or mature student. Free high-speed internet and utilities. My female room mate is moving to Calgary and this room will be available February 1. You will be living with two male room males including myself, the owner. There is another female living in the basement suite (separate).


This house is in one of the most walkable/trendy areas in Edmonton. It’s a quiet, tree-lined street 2 blocks from Whyte and just steps away from (my favorite amenity) The Mill Creek Ravine. It’s a 2 min walk to #4 Bus route, making it 15 min transit to U of A, University Hospitals, and downtown. It’s also a 20 min walk to the new Bonnie Doon LRT station. Other amenities that are a 5-minute walk away: Mill Creek Pool, Ritchie Market, Kind Ice Cream, Biera, Acme Meat Market, Duchess Bakery and more. The House: This is a large, 2175 sq ft custom built home, with a gated entrance, welcoming stoop, and beautiful cobblestones and brickwork throughout the exterior. I recently renovated the kitchen. Inside, you'll find 9 feet ceilings, oak hardwood, quartz countertops, a top of the line gas cook top, a massive kitchen island, gas fireplace, Yamaha Piano, AC, in floor heating soft water, and a covered patio with bbq. Natural light floods the home in the mornings and summer months. There’s tons of room to entertain guests in the front, back, and in the open concept kitchen/living room. The laundry room has new LG washer/dryer appliances, drying racks, and a second stainless fridge. The garage has a third fridge for extra food. You will share the main floor common bathroom, but you will have your own shower. The other room mate and I have our own ensuite bathrooms.


I’m Noel! I’m 30 and work in a control center in Edmonton as a shift worker. I’m only home half of the time and work every second weekend so you’ll have plenty of privacy. I am also a musical artist and I travel frequently to perform. In my spare time I like to cook, work out, go boating, listen to music, and entertain guests. I am very laid back and like to be generous with my house mates. The other room mate Bruno is a 24 year old civil engineer from France. We are welcoming people and hope to share the house with someone open and friendly. This set up is ideal for someone who is new to town and looking to meet people or someone who wants to live with fun, responsible young professionals. The kitchen is also a dream for those who love to cook!


No pets (yes this includes cats), 21 years+, no preference on gender. Proof of employment, previous landlord/roommate references, damage deposit, and tenant insurance are required.