This may not be the correct location of the property

Contact Landlord

  • Your message has been sent
WARNING: Be aware of rental scams.
Be very suspicious of any landlord that is out of town and requires you to send money in exchange for the property keys. Visit our scam alert page for more information.

Here are some other properties that you might like

Complete a Rental Application
Sign in to create a Rental Application
Name is required!
Email is required!
Incorrect email!
Phone is required!
Incorrect phone!
  • $
Message is required!
  • Name is required
  • Email is required
  • Incorrect email
  • Phone is required
  • Incorrect phone
  • Message is required
Contact landlord
New Tab Print

New Tab Print

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom Room For Rent

  • $800
  • Deposit $800
  • 1.5 Baths
  • 1200 ft2
  • Negotiable
  • Negotiable
  • Immediate
Utilities Included: Not included

Features & Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Laundry - In Suite
  • Oven/Stove
  • Microwave
  • Fridge
  • Fireplace
  • Laminate Floors
  • Patio/Deck
  • Internet Access
  • In-suite Storage
  • Lake Access
  • Guest Parking
  • Lake

About Property

  • Listing ID
  • Pets
    Cats & dogs negotiable
  • Smoking
  • Year Built
  • Tenant Parking

Contact Landlord

Bedroom for rent / house to share

Shared space with one 30 year old female and one indoor cat. Other animals considered on a case to case basis. 1 unfurnished room available for rent for one person. The rest of the house is furnished but we could make space for more if need be. Utilities are extra and split in half. I work fulltime and am looking for someone who does the same. Looking for a calm and clear communicator and someone who's tidy. Bonus points if you have plants. I am not the landlord but have received permission to look for a roommate for this 3 bedroom 2 bath townhouse.

This townhouse features Lake access, fireplace, lots of natural light, new appliances, driveway parking, short distance to amenities

A bit about me, I love nature, make pottery in my basement home studio, I play video games, hangout with friends, I also enjoy cooking and hiking. I have family 2 hours away I visit them about every other weekend. I'm easy going, caring and responsible. Overall pretty low key and enjoy the little pleasures life has to offer.

If interested please contact me with a bit about yourself. Such as, your age, what you're looking for, what you do for work, how much you work (full-time or part time) and maybe a bit about your hobbies and personality. Email works best, more so looking for another female but open to the right guy. Currently on a years lease starting Jan 1st, goes to month to month after that.